top of page

De-Stress with VitalBiome (Giveaway!)

LIFE IS STRESSFUL!!! More and more studies are continuously being done about the terrible effects that stress can have on our bodies and on our lives. (It makes me stressed out just thinking about it! haha!)

So, I decided to talk to my friend Lauren, who told me about an amazing health supplement she began taking during the last year while in graduate school that really helped lessen her stress and improve her overall mood and health. It's called VitalBiome by Plexus.

At first, I was a bit skeptical because I honestly hate taking supplements and they tend to rip up my stomach making me feel worse than I did prior to taking them. But, after some extensive research I decided to try the VitalBiome and after only taking it for the past two weeks I have already begun to see a major difference in my stress levels and my mood!

This revolutionary probiotic supplement with clinically demonstrated ingredients help improve your health and your mood! Its exceptional formula delivers probiotic strains that helps rebalance your gut microbiome and can dramatically improve your health and happiness. No other product can say the same!

You’ll feel the difference—guaranteed!

VitalBiome’s probiotic strains have been clinically shown to help:

Health

  • Restore balance of healthy microbes*

  • Reduce GI distress*

  • Reduce bloating and abdominal discomfort*

  • Improve digestion and regularity*

  • Improve immune system health*

Happiness

  • Reduce feelings of stress and anxiety *

  • Promote relaxation*

  • Improve mood*

*All these factors vary per person and depending on the current health and environmental factors of your body.

I am not the only person to see great results with this supplement! In fact, there are so many others who have also experienced a more stress-free life with the VitalBiome supplement. Here are a few more amazing testimonials!

Kim:

"So the wedding was 2 weeks ago and we couldn't be happier! But I wanted to share about something that helped me through some of the wedding stress. I started taking the new plexus vitalbiome a week before the wedding. See, I've always been a "worry-wart" and during stressful times become pretty anxious. I was feeling like that as the wedding came closer and the number of items on my list to be completed seemed to grow. (And I had amazing help and still felt this way!) Anywho, after about 4 days of taking VitalBiome I wasn't as worried, anxious or stressed out. I felt like everything was going to be fine. I felt free from the wedding stress. This, one-a-day probiotic, targets your gut and helps with feelings of stress and improves mood. It really does work and my tummy still feels great!!!!"

Erika:

"Hey! I wanted to let you know that my mom has been seeing results! She's been taking VitalBiome for a little over a week. She said that combined with her new gluten free diet (because she was bloated/feeling crappy for about 2 weeks prior and had heard about others' GF success), she is feeling better lately. Her energy level is up and she lost about 6 pounds in what she thinks was water/bloat weight. I just started it today, so I'll update you soon."

If you suffer from chronic stress or a sour stomach due to anxiety, then I encourage you learn more about the Plexus VitalBiome and talk to my friend Lauren Konick today! I think we can all make adjustments in our health to bring more joy and peace to our lives.

Cheers to Happy and Healthy Guts! :)

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY BELOW!!!

ENTER TO WIN A FREE BOTTLE OF VITALBIOME!!!

Type your name and your #1 reason you stress-out in the comment section below, and you will have your name entered to win a FREE bottle of VitalBiome!

*Giveaway ends August 1, 2017.

Recent Posts

Join our mailing list!

bottom of page