top of page

Top 20 Best Dad Jokes!

My father was not only known for his fun, inventive activities, but also known for his hilarious, corny jokes! So, in honor of my dad on this Father's Day, I thought it would be great to share some of his own jokes along with a few popular ones that circle around to almost every household. Get a tissue because these will have you rolling!

1. "My dad literally told me this one last week: 'Did you hear about the guy who invented Lifesavers? They say he made a mint.'"
2. "What time did the man go to the dentist? Tooth hurt-y."
3. "Whenever the cashier at the grocery store asks my dad if he would like the milk in a bag he replies, 'No, just leave it in the carton!'"
4. "Why do chicken coops only have two doors? Because if they had four, they would be chicken sedans!"
5. "Why did the Clydesdale give the pony a glass of water? Because he was a little horse!"
6. "How do you make a Kleenex dance? Put a little boogie in it!"
7. "Two peanuts were walking down the street. One was a salted."
8. "I used to have a job at a calendar factory but I got the sack because I took a couple of days off."
9. "When I went to choir practice — Dad: 'Don’t forget a bucket.' Me: 'Why?' Dad: 'To carry your tune.'"
10. "I had a dream that I was a muffler last night. I woke up exhausted!"
11. "5/4 of people admit that they’re bad with fractions."
12. "My dad got me with this one: 'Did you hear the news? FedEx and UPS are merging. They’re going to go by the name Fed-Up from now on.'”
13. "What's Forrest Gump's password? 1forrest1"
14. "Did you hear about the restaurant on the moon? Great food, no atmosphere."
15. "What do you call a fake noodle? An impasta."
16. "Want to hear a joke about paper? Never mind, it's tearable."
17. "Why did the coffee file a police report? It got mugged."
18. "How can you tell the difference between a doberman pincer and a woman on PMS? Lipstick."
19. "Me: 'I'll call you later.' Dad: 'Don't call me later, call me Dad.'"
20. "Want to hear a joke about construction? I'm still working on it."

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!!

My husband is a wonderful father to our son. Happy Father's Day, Hubby!
(My husband is the best father our son could ever have. Happy Father's Day, sweetheart!)
Recent Posts

Join our mailing list!

bottom of page