top of page

Hello, Kate Spade!

I must admit, that I am a HUGE fan of Kate Spade! Whenever I see her Audrey Hepburn-like dresses, shoes, handbags or jewelry, it takes every ounce of self-control for me not to buy it all or charge it on an evil credit card!

I have several small Kate Spade items that have been given to me over the years from friends and family, but recently I found a new Kate Spade line that was beautiful---her bedding collection. My nine-year-old niece needed new bedding and her wonderful mother decided to treat her to a new Kate Spade comforter and pillows. As soon as I saw it displayed in my niece's room, I knew that this was going to be a new line of bedding for my own house very soon.

The wonderful thing about Kate Spade's new bedding collection called "New York Harbour" is that it encompasses all the frills, colors and contrast that make any girl smile. Whether you are nine- or ninety-nine-years-old, this exquisite palate of stripes, gold, pink, kittens and Audrey Hepburn will make you want to throw on a tea-length dress and go out on the town. Most importantly, Kate Spade's style can be mix-matched with other things in your house like plain white sheets or a solid white comforter. The creativity of the collection allows you to expand your own imagination and not be stuck with just one look for too long.

Kate Spade has several more bedding collections coming out this year that I am ecstatic to discover with you! Stay tuned for more of our favorite Kate Spade items.

Ciao bella!

Recent Posts

Join our mailing list!

bottom of page